myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

35 North Dysart Road, Avondale, AZ 85323

The American Legion Crandall-Palmer Post #61

legion-logo-home.jpg

CONTACT US

Want information about our Post?

The American Legion

Crandall-Palmer Post 61

35 N Dysart Road

Avondale, AZ 85323

CLUBROOM - (623) 932-4960

CLUB MANAGER - (623) 932-6916

We will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.

 

Commander Ron Ross: ron-ross@leavitt.com

Auxiliary President Sandi Kucera: sekuch@cox.net

SAL Commander Andy Velasco:  andy.velasco1950@gmail.com

ALR Director Jim Poulin:  jpoulin@cox.net

Sr. Vice Rick Marino: 

Jr. Vice Dominick De Laura: VFW8691@yahoo.com

Finance Officer Rick Dollahan:  rickd61@msn.com

Adjutant Reda Kennon: zakennon@cox.net

Club Manager Steve Witting: switting@cox.net

 

Our Post welcomes your input. Forward your comments, opinions, ideas on how to improve our Website. Send us your photos, notices of special events, your fundraisers and other items of interest that enhance the quality of life for the citizens of our Community.

 

Our Post, at its sole discretion, will publish your contributions we feel are merited. Express yourself. Become an active member of our community.

All Rights Reserved

Legionsites | Sign In